New Bengali Album "Chhotto Chhelebela" released in Durgapuja 2009!

Arrangement: Ablu Chakraborty and Amit Banerjee.
Music: Amit Sur, Mithun Mallik, Amit Banerjee and Aakash Deep.
Lyrics: Saikat Kundu, Sougata Rudra, Utpal Das, Anwesha Chakraborty, Sounak Sarkar and Aakash Deep.

Hindi Album: Nadiyaan
The first album 'Nadiyan' released by AD was an Hindi ethnic Pop album in India with the band he co-founded. Apart from Hindi numbers Aakash also performed a Bengali 'Bhatiyali' folk in one fusion number. Listen to these ethnic, close to heart compositions in our 'Live Player' section.

Aakash Deep' Live Player
This text will be replaced by the flash music player.
Download Songs

Amar Bhitor O Bahire
Hoyto Tomari Jonyo 
Je Chhilo Amar Swaponocharini
O Ganola
Ore Mon Pagol Tui
Tomake Ovibadon Priyotoma
Tomar Khola Hawa



© www.aakash-deep.com